Committee Composition

Email Email alerts     Print Print page    
Chairman of the Board = Chairman of the Board Committee Chair = Committee Chairman Committee Member = Member Independent Director = Independent Director
  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
E. Ashton Poole Chairman of the Board      
Steven C. Lilly      
W. McComb Dunwoody Independent Director     Member of Compensation Committee

Independent Director

Mr. Dunwoody serves on our Board of Directors and is a member of our Compensation Committee. He is the founder of The Inverness Group Incorporated, and a Managing Member of Inverness Management LLC, a private equity investment firm that specializes in management buyout transactions. Prior to Inverness, Mr. Dunwoody began the Corporate Finance Department of First City National Bank of Houston as a Senior Vice President. From 1968 to 1975, he worked in New York as an investment banker with The First Boston Corporation and Donaldson, Lufkin & Jenrette. Mr. Dunwoody currently serves on various corporate boards of directors and was formerly the Chairman of the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors of National-Oilwell, Inc. Mr. Dunwoody's community involvement includes serving as Chairman of Project GRAD USA, and Imagine College, education programs serving over 100,000 at risk K-12 students. He received an undergraduate degree in Business Administration from the University of Texas Honors Program.

Mark M. Gambill Independent Director   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee  
Benjamin S. Goldstein Independent Director Committee Chair for Audit Committee   Member of Compensation Committee
Mark F. Mulhern Independent Director Member of Audit Committee Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Simon B. Rich, Jr. Independent Director Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
Garland S. Tucker III